

Notice of Meeting and Agenda

Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 9.30am Friday 29 March 2019

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contacts:

Email: lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk / louise.p.williamson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 529 4240 / 0131 529 4264

•EDINBVRGH•



Working together for a caring, healthier, safer Edinburgh

1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1 If any

4. Minutes

- 4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 8 February 2019 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record
- 4.2 Sub-Group Minutes
 - 4.2.1 Audit and Risk Committee Minute of 16 November 2018 (circulated)
 - 4.2.2 Professional Advisory Group Minute of 8 January 2019 (circulated)
 - 4.2.3 Strategic Planning Group Minute of 30 November 2018 (circulated)

5. Reports

- 5.1 Rolling Actions Log March 2019 (circulated)
- 5.2 Carers Strategy report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.3 Short Break Services Statement (Unpaid Carers) report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.4 Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Draft Strategic Plan 2019-2022 report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.5 Lothian Strategic Planning Forum report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.6 2019/20 Financial Plan report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.7 Performance Report report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

- 5.8 Review of Progress within Integration of Health and Social Care Ministerial Strategic Group report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.9 Update on the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Grants Review report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.10 Calendar of meetings report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

6. Motions

6.1. None.

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor George Gordon, Martin Hill, Councillor Melanie Main, Angus McCann, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Kirsten Hey, Jackie Irvine, Carole Macartney, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor, Alison Robertson, Ella Simpson and Pat Wynne.